Jobangebote

© 2019 by Cangemi Architekten, Chur

Team

 

2019

Bernard Romano

romano@cangemi.ch

Cristina Langella

langella@cangemi.ch

Alessandro Sacco

sacco@cangemi.ch

Sophie Ksoll

ksoll@cangemi.ch

Franziska Furger

furger@cangemi.ch

Mattia Galan

galan@cangemi.ch

Franca Cangemi Capelli

franca@cangemi.ch